Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

Minnesota Monthly
Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Phone: 612-371-5800 or 800-933-4398
Fax: 612-371-5801
 

Letters to the editor:

Email Senior Editor Reed Fischer, rfischer@greenspring.com, or send snail mail to:

Reed Fischer
Minnesota Monthly
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Letters to the Editor must include your name (which can be withheld upon request) and may be edited for length and clarity.

 

Subscriber Services:

Click here to subscribe, order a back issue or to change your mailing address. To start a new subscription, renew an existing subscription, or make other changes to your account, contact our circulation department at (866) 660-6247 or circulation@mnmo.com.

 

Editorial questions or suggestions:

If you are pitching a story idea, please remember that all our editorial content must have a strong Minnesota connection, for example, a book written by a local author, or a product designed or made here.

If you are a freelance writer interested in pitching, please see our writer's guidelines here.

Reed Fischer
Senior Editor
rfischer@mnmo.com

Casie Beldo
Senior Art Director
cbeldo@mnmo.com

Erik Tormoen
Assistant Editor (please contact for all Minnesota-relevant arts and culture pitches)
etormoen@mnmo.com 

Mandy Finders
Art Director
mfinders@mnmo.com

Tammy Galvin
Executive Director of Content, Greenspring Media
tgalvin@mnmo.com
 

Website or event calendar questions:

Rae Heitkamp
Digital Design Manager
612-371-5853
rheitkamp@greenspring.com

Brian Ashman
Digital Producer
612-371-5845
bashman@greenspring.com 

Submissions to our print and online events calendars should include a basic description of the event; its time, date, place, and cost; and a phone number that readers may call for more information. Submit a calendar event here for consideration.

 

General questions:

612-371-5800
 

Media requests:

Katie Hickman
Marketing & Public Relations Manager 
612-371-5834
khickman@greenspring.com

To advertise:

Submit an information request form, or call 612-371-5804 to request a printed media kit.

Jamie Flaws
Publisher
612-371-5847
jflaws@greenspring.com

 

Dining guide submissions:

To suggest a restaurant for our online restaurant listings, email diningupdates@greenspring.com.
 

Sponsorships:

Minnesota Monthly actively supports organizations that make our region a better place to live and work. Submit your sponsorship proposals to Arthur Morrissey at amorrissey@greenspring.com.

 

Additional contacts:

Cindy Marking
Production Project Manager
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com

Barbara Gaydos
Circulation Director
248-588-1851 x201
bgaydos@hour-media.com

 

Internships

Please visit greenspring.com/internships for information on open internships.