Contact Us

Our Office

Minnesota Monthly
Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Phone: 612-371-5800 or 800-933-4398
Fax: 612-371-5801
 

Order Issues or Manage Your Subscription

Click here to subscribeorder a back issue or to change your mailing address. To start a new subscription, renew an existing subscription, or make other changes to your account, contact our circulation department.

Circulation Department
(866) 660-6247
circulation@mnmo.com

Contact our Editorial Staff

Letters to the Editor

Email Senior Editor Reed Fischer, rfischer@mnmo.com, or send snail mail to:

Reed Fischer
Minnesota Monthly
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Letters to the Editor must include your name (which can be withheld upon request) and may be edited for length and clarity.

Minnesota Monthly Staff

Reed Fischer
Senior Editor
rfischer@mnmo.com

Todd P. Walker​
Travel Editor
todd@toddpwalker.com

Casie Beldo
Senior Art Director
cbeldo@mnmo.com

Erik Tormoen
Assistant Editor (please contact for all Minnesota-relevant arts and culture pitches)
etormoen@mnmo.com 

Cindy Marking
Production Project Manager, Greenspring Media
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com

Tammy Galvin
Publisher, Greenspring Media
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com

Pitches

If you are a freelance writer interested in pitching, please see our writer's guidelines here.

If you are pitching a story idea, please remember that all our editorial content must have a strong Minnesota connection, for example, a book written by a local author, or a product designed or made here.

Directory submissions:

To suggest an entry for one of our online directories, email listings@greenspring.com.

Our directories include:

Internships

Please visit greenspring.com/internships for information on open internships.

Advertising and Sponsorship

Submit an information request form, or call 612-371-5804 to request a printed media kit.

Minnesota Monthly actively supports organizations that make our region a better place to live and work.

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events + Partnerships, Greenspring Media
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Tammy Galvin
Publisher, Greenspring Media
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com

Media Contact

Katie Hickman
Marketing & Public Relations Manager, Greenspring Media
612-371-5834
khickman@greenspring.com

Website Questions and Feedback

webmaster@greenspring.com

Submissions to our print and online events calendars should include a basic description of the event; its time, date, place, and cost; and a phone number that readers may call for more information. Submit a calendar event here for consideration.