Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

Minnesota Monthly
Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Phone: 612-371-5800 or 800-933-4398
Fax: 612-371-5801
 

Letters to the editor:

Email Editor in Chief Rachel Hutton, rhutton@mnmo.com, or send snail mail to:

Rachel Hutton
Minnesota Monthly
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Letters to the Editor must include your name (which can be withheld upon request) and may be edited for length and clarity.

 

Subscriber Services:

Click here to subscribe, order a back issue or to change your mailing address. To start a new subscription, renew an existing subscription, or make other changes to your account, contact our circulation department at (866) 660-6247 or circulation@mnmo.com.

 

Editorial questions or suggestions:

If you are pitching a story idea, please remember that all our editorial content must have a strong Minnesota connection, for example, a book written by a local author, or a product designed or made here.

If you are a freelance writer interested in pitching, please see our writer's guidelines here.

Rachel Hutton
Editor in Chief
rhutton@mnmo.com

Quinton Skinner
Senior Editor/Arts Editor (please contact for all Minnesota-relevant arts and culture pitches)
qskinner@mnmo.com

Jahna Peloquin (please contact for all Minnesota-relevant style pitches)
Style Editor
jpeloquin@mnmo.com

Jeremy Nelson
Senior Art Director
jnelson@mnmo.com

Mandy Finders
Art Director
mfinders@mnmo.com
 

Website or event calendar questions:

Jennie Eukel
Digital Media Manager
612-371-5845
jeukel@greenspring.com

Stuart Wainstock
Digital Design Manager
612-371-5853
swainstock@greenspring.com

Submissions to our print and online events calendars should include a basic description of the event; its time, date, place, and cost; and a phone number that readers may call for more information. Submit a calendar event here for consideration.

 

General questions:

612-371-5800
 

Media requests:

Sara Soli
Executive Director of Integrated Marketing
612-371-5811
ssoli@greenspring.com
 

To advertise:

* Media kits are available online. Call 612-371-5804 to request a printed media kit.

Jamie Flaws
Publisher
612-371-5847
jflaws@greenspring.com

Laura Bjorgo
612-371-5830
lbjorgo@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Jennifer McAlpin
612-371-5882
jmcalpin@greenspring.com

Keely Riley
612-371-5807
kriley@greenspring.com

Ed Timek
612-371-5892
etimek@greenspring.com

 

Dining guide submissions:

To suggest a restaurant for our online restaurant listings, email diningupdates@greenspring.com.
 

Sponsorships:

Minnesota Monthly actively supports organizations that make our region a better place to live and work. Submit sponsorship proposals to Callie Andersen at candersen@greenspring.com.

 

Additional contacts:

Cindy Marking
Production Project Manager
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com

Barbara Gaydos
Circulation Director
248-588-1851 x201
bgaydos@hour-media.com

 

Internships

Please visit greenspring.com/internships for information on open internships.