Event Tickets My Account Advertise About Us Contact Us Archive RSS Newsletters

Fresh Coat

Stand out in a sea of shoppers in a topper with devastating detail or creative color.

Mall of America

Samone coat, $369 @ Club Monaco, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-854-2200, clubmonaco.com. Earrings, $48 @ Henri Bendel, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-854-9206, henribendel.com. Halogen button-down blouse, @ Nordstrom, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-883-2121, nordstrom.com. Tres Chic necklace, $198 @ Henri Bendel. Halogen jacquard pant, $79 @ Nordstrom. No. 7 quilted shoulder bag, $450 @ Henri Bendel. Mossimo loafers, $25 @ Target, various metro locations, target.com.
 

Mall of America

Multi-rivet hoop earring, $88 @ Henri Bendel.  Peplum jacket, $198 @ Armani Exchange, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-854-9400, armaniexchange.com.
 

 

Mall of America

Vince coat, $750 @ Nordstrom. Vince sweater, $325 @ Nordstrom. Jack by BB Dakota leggings, $70 @ Parc Boutique, 320 E. Hennepin Ave., Mpls., 612-353-4966, parcboutique.com. Merona Kailey boot, $35 @ Target.
 

Mall of America

Orange leather jacket, $699 @ Moods of Norway, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-229-4963, moodsofnorway.com. Tee, $69 @ Moods of Norway. CC Skye Fringe necklace, $69.50 @ Club Monaco. Debutante asymmetrical bag in calf hair, $398 @ Henri Bendel. Silk print skirt, $229 @ Moods of Norway. Highline knee boot, $655 @ Stuart Weitzman, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-854-4080, stuartweitzman.com.
 

 

Mall of America

Gabi Varsity jacket, $398 @ Club Monaco. Multi-rivet hoop earring, $88 @ Henri Bendel. Fingerless leather studded gloves, $98 @ Michael Kors, Mall of America, Bloomington, 952-814-1900, michaelkors.com. Faye long-sleeve tee shirt, $69.50 @ Club Monaco. Debutante asymmetrical clutch in calf hair, $398 @ Henri Bendel. Carolina jean, $149.50 @ Club Monaco.
 

Mall of America

Diane Von Furstenburg coat, $1,100 @ Nordstrom. Kate Spade sweater, $278 @ Nordstrom. Carlyle tote, $450 @ Henri Bendel. Crosby double-finger ring, $78 @ Henri Bendel. Kate Spade pants, $258 @ Nordstrom. Merona Kailey boot, $35 @ Target.
 

Mall of America

Jack by BB Dakota leopard-print Hazel coat, $145 @ Parc Boutique. Earrings, $48 @ Henri Bendel. Kensie white blouse with faux-leather collar, $79 @ Parc Boutique. Jack by BB Dakota Chantell dress, $70 @ Parc Boutique. Gramercy Park tassel pendant, $158 @ Henri Bendel.

» Take a peek behind the scenes of the photo shoot.
 


Comments may be edited for length, clarity, or appropriateness.

May 28, 2014 08:50 pm
 Posted by  Anna Williams

black coat is looking so interesting.i wanna buy that coat.
Slim Fit Pocket Black Jacket

Add your comment:

Subscribe

Your Essential Guide to Dining, Shopping & Culture
  • Less than $1.67 an issue.
  • 66.7% off newsstand price.
  • The best Minnesota has to offer.
MNMO E-newsletters

Your guide to the good life, delivered to your in-box.

One click gets you the best local news, events, and info.

Once you submit your email, you will then select which e-newsletters you want.

We don’t like spam either, so we’ll keep your e-mail address to ourselves.