Fringe Central

Fringe Central at Bedlam Theatre is the place to mix and mingle

Flights of Summit beer, organic wine, fair trade coffee.
Sack lunches, pizza, salads and pierogies galore
Champagne brunch Saturdays and Sundays
Wi-Fi, Fringe concierge desk + loads more!
 

Fringe Central Events

Wednesday, July 29

7:30 p.m.: Out-of-Towner Showcase.
A sneak preview of national and international shows.
 

Thursday, July 30

Cast party night. Mingle with the actors, writers, directors, designers and others who make shows.
 

Friday, July 31

9:30 p.m.: Opening weekend party.
Bring your best Mardi Gras gear for a Cajun dance party.
 

Saturday, August 1

Noon to 3 p.m.: Kids’ ice cream social for Fringey families.
10 p.m.: Fringe costume showsponsored by CostumeRentals.
 

Sunday, August 2

11 a.m.: Fringe University brunch.
Discussion on Fringe history and movement.
10 p.m.: Theater war story open mic.
Share funny theater stories rattling around in your past.
 

Monday, August 3

10 p.m.: Game night.
We supply the games—and prizes.
 

Tuesday, August 4

10 p.m.: Fringe pub-style trivia
sponsored by MinnesotaPlaylist.com.
 

Wednesday, August 5

10 p.m.: Volunteer appreciation night.
 

Thursday, August 6

10 p.m.: Karaoke night.
 

Friday, August 7

10 p.m.: Late-night dance party.
 

Saturday, August 8

Midnight: Fringe Encore winners announced.
 

Sunday, August 9

11 a.m.: Fringe University brunch. Discussion on the Minnesota Fringe organization: Learn how it’s done!
 

Bedlam Theatre

501 Sixth St. S, West Bank Mpls
On the Cedar-Riverside light rail stop
Free parking and easy biking

Open for food and drink ’til 2 a.m. every night
Open 10 a.m. Saturdays and Sundays, 3 p.m. all other days

Facebook Comments