Sizzlin’ Deal Submission Form

GrillFest - Sizzlin' Deals

Please submit the form below to feature your Sizzlin’ Deal to the guests at GrillFest. DUE: JUNE 11

  • Please provide a 50-word max description of your company, product or offer.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.

Event Contacts

EVENT OPERATIONS AND MAIN EVENT CONTACT
Rick Krueger | Event Operations Manager
rkrueger@greenspring.com | 218.251.2439

SPONSORSHIP, SHOW PUBLICITY & REGISTRATION
Arthur Morrissey | Associate Publisher + Director of Marketing & Events
amorrissey@greenspring.com | 612.310.8972

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST 
Teghan Murphy | Communications Specialist
tmurphy@greenspring.com | 651.357.7340

MARKETING & EVENTS COORDINATOR 
Rachel Taylor | Marketing & Events Coordinator
rtaylor@greenspring.com | 612.998.4430

SHOW SALES
Scott Rorvig | Account Executive
srorvig@greenspring.com | 701.797.7340

Mark Berriman | Account Executive
mberriman@greenspring.com | 612.916.3880



Minnesota Monthly GrillFest

9401 James Ave. S., Suite 152
Bloomington, MN 55431

Phone: 612-371-5800 | Fax: 612-371-5801

INTERESTED IN PARTICIPATING IN 2022?

Send Us a Message